After years of no abandoned locations, my buddy Scottie pointed me to the light! Filled with all the tetanus I could have ever dreamed of! Love you guys!! Please follow me :) Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/skitzofpv/ Periscope: https://www.periscope.tv/skitzofpv Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/skitzofpv Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/skitzofpv - MY T-SHIRT!! http://www.getfpv.com/skitzo-fpv-t-shirt.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - MY HAT!! http://www.getfpv.com/skitzo-dark-matter-galaxy-snapback-hat.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 |:-QUADCOPTER GEAR-:| - Skitzo Nova Frame - https://shop.flightone.com/product/skitzo-nova-frame/ - Skitzo 2206-2650kv motors (blue) - https://www.getfpv.com/lumenier-rb2206-8-2650kv-skitzo-motor.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - Skitzo Revolt OSD FC - https://www.getfpv.com/raceflight-skitzo-revoltosd-flight-controller.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - Skitzo Bolt32 All-in-one 30A esc - https://www.getfpv.com/raceflight-skitzo-bolt32-50a-4-in-1-4-6s-esc.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - Props - https://www.getfpv.com/lumenier-5x5-3x3-gate-breaker-propeller-set-of-4-skitzo-teal.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - Lumenier Runcam Eagle 2 Pro - https://www.getfpv.com/runcam-eagle-2-pro-cm-1200-lumenier-edition-white.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - Lumenier AXII Antenna - https://www.getfpv.com/lumenier-axii-5-8ghz-antenna-rhcp.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - TBS Unify Pro HV 5.8ghz - https://www.getfpv.com/tbs-unify-pro-5g8-hv.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - Skitzo Dark Matter Batteries - https://shop.flightone.com/product/skitzo-dark-matter-lipo-battery/ - XILO 1300mAh 4s 100c Lipo Battery - https://www.getfpv.com/xilo-1300mah-4s-100c-lipo-battery.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 |:-RADIO-:| - FrSky Taranis - https://www.getfpv.com/frsky-2-4g-16ch-taranis-x9d-plus-transmitter-special-edition-w-m9-gimbals.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - TBS Crossfire Nano Rx - https://www.getfpv.com/tbs-crossfire-nano-rx.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - TBS Crossfire TX - Long Range R/C Link - https://www.getfpv.com/tbs-crossfire-tx-long-range-r-c-link.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 |:-GOGGLES-:| - FatShark Dominator HDO - https://www.getfpv.com/fat-shark-dominator-hdo-fpv-goggles.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - Furious True-D Diversity Receiver System - https://www.getfpv.com/furious-true-d-diversity-receiver-module-5-8ghz-system-v3-firmware.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 |:-VLOGGING GEAR-:| - Canon PowerShot G5X - http://amzn.to/2j9h7AZ - Joby GorillaPod - http://amzn.to/2j9irnD - GoPro Chest mount - http://amzn.to/2ievEM0 - GoPro Head mount - http://amzn.to/2ieoeJ3 - SanDisk Extreme 32GB microSDHC - http://amzn.to/2jFgOyv |:-MISC/PARTS-:| - Ummagrip for battery/GoPro - https://www.getfpv.com/ummagrip-universal-sticky-battery-pad.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - Foam landing gear - https://www.getfpv.com/neoprene-landing-pads-4-pack.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - Multipurpose O Ring set - https://www.getfpv.com/multipurpose-o-ring-set-of-8.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - Black XT60 Lipo Pigtail 12AWG (Highly recommend if you're lazy) - https://www.getfpv.com/black-xt60-lipo-pigtail-12awg-5pcs.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - TS100 Remote Soldering Iron - https://www.getfpv.com/ts100-digital-oled-programmable-interface-mini-soldering-iron-orange-combo-pack.html?cmid=eHZ3Y2tBWGYrQWM9&afid=ZHFWRGxLTWkrK2M9&ats=aU9NL1VrckI4T2s9 - 8mm Ratcheting Wrench (to remove props) - http://amzn.to/2ilqdt6