Darrell check in from his home workshop and studio to share some of his favorite propmaking tools from this past year, starting with the massive Peopoly Phenom L mSLA 3D printer. Darrell has recommendations for resin to use to get started with mSLA printing, an airbrush for finishing work, and paint for chrome finishes. Plus, this is also the year he dives into laser cutting for his projects with a Glowforge Pro!

Peopoly Phenom L: https://peopoly.net/products/phenom-l-by-peopoly
Mr. Airbrush Procon PS290 .5mm: https://amzn.to/3opPXUK
Siraya Tech Resin: https://siraya.tech/collections/all
Alumaluster: http://imperialsurfaceshop.com/alumaluster-8-oz/
Hot Toys Iron Man Mark III: https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-iron-man-mark-iii-hot-toys-903411
Glowforge Pro: http://glowforge.com/thebrokennerd

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Shot by Darrell Maloney

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#favoritethings