Boruto Episode 197 Release Date, Time, and Preview

Boruto Episode 197 is close to its official release, and here’s everything we know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

Falling in Naruto’s universe, Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is an incredible anime series you should definitely be watching right now. Naruto universe in itself was massive enough, but Boruto managed to introduce even more amazing characters in the series.

Every week, fans impatiently wait for a new Boruto episode, and now, everyone is looking forward to Episode 197.

  • More Anime: Black Clover 171 Canceled? Movie Special Announcement, Release Date Explained

Will New Pokémon Snap Become the Next Animal Crossing?

Subscribe to DualShockers Youtube

Subscribe now

Boruto Episode 197 Release Date And Time

Boruto Episode 197 is scheduled to release on Sunday, May 2nd, 2021.

In case you’re wondering where to watch the upcoming episode, well, the Crunchyroll streaming platform should be your prime destination. Note that the episode’s release timing may vary depending on your location. Anyway, here is Episode 197’s specific release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 4:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 AM EDT
  • British Time: 10:00 AM BST
  • European Time: 11:00 AM CEST
  • Australian Time: 7:00 PM AEST

Episode 197’s release schedule is confirmed on Crunchyroll; however, the release time is still subject to change. Nevertheless, we’ll update this post if there is any big change in the schedule.

Boruto Episode 197 Preview

Firstly, Boruto Episode 197 will be titled ‘Delta,’ and things will get more intense in the upcoming episode.

As the title suggests, the next episode will put more focus on Delta. After not hearing from Koji Kashin for a while, Delta will go impatient and head for the Konohagakure village. Apparently, she will try to find and capture Kawaki on her own. Meanwhile, Boruto and Kawaki will go against each other to master their Karma.

It would be interesting to see what events will unfold in the next Boruto episode. So, make sure to watch the episode as soon as it comes out.

The post Boruto Episode 197: Release Date, Time, and Preview by Shivam Gulati appeared first on DualShockers.