Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 5 Release Date And Time Revealed

Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 5 is close to its official release, and here’s what we know about the upcoming episode.

Fruits Basket’s third and final season is underway, and fans are loving everything about the latest season. Of course, it’s exciting that the show is now telling us a lot more about the main characters. But several character arcs are coming to an end, which is heartbreaking for many fans.

The last Fruits Basket episode aired last week, and now, everyone is looking forward to Episode 5 of Season 3.

  • More Anime: Demon Slayer Movie After Credits: Is There A Post-Credits Scene in Mugen Train? Was it Cut Out?

Will New Pokémon Snap Become the Next Animal Crossing?

Subscribe to DualShockers Youtube

Subscribe now

Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 5 Release Date And Time

Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 5 is scheduled to release on Monday, May 3rd, or Tuesday, May 4th, depending on your location.

The new episode will release on Tuesday, May 4, at 2:30 AM JST (Japan Standard Time). However, for most international locations, the release date will be Monday, May 3rd, 2021. Anyway, here is the upcoming Fruits Basket episode’s specific release timing for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 10:30 AM PDT (May 3)
  • Central Time: 12:30 PM CDT (May 3)
  • Eastern Time: 1:30 PM  EDT (May 3)
  • British Time: 6:30 PM BST (May 3)
  • European Time: 7:30 PM CEST (May 3)
  • Indian Time: 11:00 PM IST (May 3)
  • Korean Time: 2:30 AM KST (May 4)

You can watch Fruits Basket’s final season and the previous two seasons on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and VRV streaming platforms.

Also, note that the new episode’s release time is confirmed on Crunchyroll; however, it is still subject to change. Anyway, we’ll update this post if there’s some big change in the release schedule.

Finally, make sure to watch S3 Episode 5 as soon as it releases on May 3rd to avoid any spoilers.

The post Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 5: Release Date And Time Revealed by Shivam Gulati appeared first on DualShockers.