Invincible Episode 8 Release Date And Time Revealed

Invincible Episode 8 is finally close to its release, and here’s what we know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

Amazon Prime’s Invincible is one of the most popular animated superhero series right now. It tells a teenager’s story who wants to become like his father, Omni-man, the most powerful superhero on the planet. And with the newly developed superhuman abilities, Mark finally gets the opportunity he was looking for.

Right now, Invincible fans are heartbroken that the first season is coming to an end with Episode 8. However, everyone is also excited to see how creators plan to end Season 1.

  • Must Read: Iconic Dragon Ball Composer Shunsuke Kikuchi Passes Away At 89

Invincible – Official Trailer | Prime Video

Invincible Episode 8 Release Date And Time

Invincible Episode 8 is scheduled to release on Friday, April 30, 2021. You can watch the finale episode along with the rest of the series on Amazon Prime.

Interestingly, Amazon aired Episode 7 a day earlier than its set release date. So, we can’t confirm the release timing of the next episode. However, according to Game Revolution, here is episode 8’s expected release timing for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 00:01 AM PT
  • Central Time: 2:01 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 3:01 AM ET
  • British time: 8:01 AM BT

Note: The release timing mentioned above isn’t official, so it is subject to change. Anyway, we’ll update this post if there’s some change in the release schedule.

If you’re following the series from the start, it’s best to watch the Season 1 finale as soon as it comes out. Either that or stay away from social media to avoid any spoilers until you watch the episode.

Right now, we don’t know if or when we’ll get Invincible Season 2. But don’t fret, because we might hear something official on Season 2 pretty soon.

The first season got millions of viewers from around the world. So, there’s no way that creators would let go of that fanbase with just one Invincible season. That being said, it’s best not to get too excited until we hear something official.

The post Invincible Episode 8 (Finale): Release Date And Time Revealed by Shivam Gulati appeared first on DualShockers.