My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 6 Release Date, Time, and Preview

Fans are impatiently waiting for the release of My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 6. Well, the new episode is really close to its release, and here’s what we know about it.

Right now, the entire anime community is talking about My Hero Academia anime’s latest season. That’s because everything about Season 5 is nothing short of spectacular. And every week, fans wait for a new My Hero Academia episode to get amazed by the show’s brilliance.

The last MHA episode was released last week, and obviously, fans loved everything about it. But now, the community is looking forward to Season 5 Episode 6.

  • More Anime: Demon Slayer Movie After Credits: Is There A Post-Credits Scene in Mugen Train?

My Hero One’s Justice 2 – Mei Hatsume DLC Trailer | PS4

MHA Season 5 Episode 6 Preview

Firstly, My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 6 will be titled ‘Foresight.’ Interestingly, things will get more challenging for Class 1-A in the next episode.

Obviously, Class A will try its best to fight back; however, their formation won’t work because of Komori and Fukidashi’s wide-range attacks.

What’s even worse is that Yaoyorozu will get separated from the rest of the team. But she will predict Class A’s chances to win this fight and improvise to turn the tables against Class B. So, it would be interesting to see what events will unfold in the next episode.

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 6 Release Date and Time

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 6 (EP 94) is scheduled to release on Saturday, May 1st, 2021.

The new episode’s release timing may vary depending on your international location. Anyway, we want to make things easier for you so, here is Episode 94’s specific release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 2:30 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 4:30 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5:30 AM EDT
  • British Time: 10:30 AM BST
  • European Time: 11:30 AM CEST
  • Australia Time: 7:30 PM ACST

You can watch Season 5 Episode 6 on Crunchyroll and Funimation streaming platforms. Do note that the streaming platforms confirmed the new episode’s release schedule, but the timing is still subject to change.

The post My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 6: Release Date, Time, and Preview by Shivam Gulati appeared first on DualShockers.