How to Find Your Dream Dress During Lockdown {Instagram Live with Mirror Mirror}

Photo by Stuart Wood

Are you a bride-to-be wondering how you’re going to find the dress of your dreams while in lockdown? There’s no question that wedding dress shopping is a different experience right now than it used to be. But even without being able to go into shops, it’s still possible to shop effectively – and even have fun doing it! No one knows this better than our friends at Mirrror Mirror London, one of our very favourite luxury bridal boutiques in the UK (and a beloved Smashing The Glass Recommended Vendor).

This Monday, I’ll be going live on Instagram with Maria Yiannikaris, owner of Mirror Mirror and designer of in-house bridal line Mirror Mirror Couture, about what you should know before you begin wedding dress shopping, what you can expect, and what extra considerations you may need to keep in mind.

Maria will also be talking us through the wonderful virtual shopping experience Mirror Mirror has developed to help brides find their dream dresses without setting foot inside their boutique.
 
We’ll be chatting in real time, so you can ask Maria and me anything you want during our live broadcast, or you can submit a question in advance by emailing karen@smashingtheglass.com. Tune in Monday 1 March, at 8 pm GMT / 3 pm EST / 12 pm PST at instagram.com/smashingtheglass

Click ‘INTERESTED’ or ‘GOING’ here to be notified just before we go live!

Tune in this Monday 1 March 2021, at 8 pm GMT / 3 pm EST / 12 pm PST to instagram.com/smashingtheglass

The post How to Find Your Dream Dress During Lockdown {Instagram Live with Mirror Mirror} appeared first on Smashing the Glass | Jewish Wedding Blog.

How to Find Your Dream Dress During Lockdown {Instagram Live with Mirror Mirror}