2021 NJPW Tracksuits out now!

The NJPW Soul Sports Tracksuit is now available to pre-order on Tokon Shop Global! For the first time ever, we are releasing our iconic tracksuits simulateously in Japan and worldwide!

Supplies are limited, so secure yours now to avoid missing out!

 

■Pre-order now!

NJPW x SOUL SPORTS Tracksuit(2021)

 

▼Reservation period

Start: Friday, December 18, 16:00 JST / 08:00 CET / 07:00 GMT / 04:00 BRT / 23:00 PST (12/17)

 

 

Visit TOKON SHOP Global here!

 

Important

* This pre-order item will be shipped around February 2021.

* This item will be bundled with all other items ordered. If you wish to purchase other items and have them arrive sooner, please place a separate order.

* Please note that payments made via credit card and PayPal will be processed as soon as the order is made.

* Customers ordering from outside the US may be subject to additional duties.

* As a result of the current COVID-19 pandemic, there is a possibility that a significant delivery delay may occur. 

 

 

■ Shipping available in the following countries;

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippians, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, USA

 * Shipping in some countries may be temporarily unavailable due to the COVID-19 outbreak.

 

Free shipping is available for all domestic orders over $200 and all international orders over $400!

 

Source: njpw1972.com

2021 NJPW Tracksuits out now!