mmo-champion.com mmo-champion.com

WoW Hotfixes - December 14, 2021

WoW Hotfixes - December 14, 2021 Originally Posted by Blizzard (Blue Tracker / Official Forums) Dungeons and Raids Timewalking Legion Timewalking (including the weekly quest, dungeon queue, Mythic+, and Mage Tower components) will now run for two additional weeks, ending on January 4th (in NA). Halls of Atonement Halkias Player immunities should no longer make the player susceptible to Sinlight Visions. Player versus...

mmo-champion.com mmo-champion.com

Sepulcher of the First Ones Raid Testing Schedule - December 16th-17th

Sepulcher of the First Ones Raid Testing Schedule - December 16th-17th Originally Posted by Blizzard (Blue Tracker / Official Forums) This week we will be continuing our raid testing in the Sepulcher of the First Ones. Thursday, December 16th Halondrus the Reclaimer - Heroic Sepulcher of the First Ones 13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET) Prototype Pantheon - Heroic Sepulcher of the First Ones 14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00...

mmo-champion.com mmo-champion.com

PvP Gearing in Shadowlands, WoW Hotfixes - December 13, 2021

PvP Gearing in Shadowlands Originally Posted by Blizzard (Blue Tracker / Official Forums) Hello! As everyone knows, expectations about how PvP gearing should play out during a player’s initial gearing-up phase each Season have shifted from expansion to expansion, and we’ve seen a lot of those expectations even shift from patch to patch, especially since the end of Legion. When we set about working on 9.1.5 from a PvP...