The Bad Batch Episode 2 Release Date And Time On Disney Plus Revealed

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Episode 2 will arrive sooner than you expected, and here is everything you need to know about the episode’s release schedule.

Disney Plus’s The Bad Batch picks up after another popular Star Wars series, The Clone Wars. The show follows the Cloud Force 99 unit members, also known as The Bad Batch. The quirky group has its own unique way of handling difficult situations. And that’s why every Star Wars fan is excited to see how the story develops in the upcoming episodes.

The first episode went live a few hours back, and now, everyone is looking forward to the release of Episode 2.

  • Must Read: Invincible – When Does Season 2 Come Out? Release Date Explored

Star Wars: The Bad Batch | Official Trailer | Disney+

The Bad Batch Episode 2 Release Date And Time

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Episode 2 is scheduled to release on Friday, May 7th, 2021.

The show creators decided to release the first episode on May 4th because it’s Star Wars Day. However, moving forward, new episodes of The Bad Batch will release every Friday exclusively on Disney Plus.

If you are wondering about the release timing, well, Episode 2 will release at 12:00 AM PDT. However, the release time may vary depending on your international location. Anyway, here is the new episode’s specific release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time:  8:00 AM BST
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST
  • Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST

Note that the above timing is based on Disney Plus’s usual release schedule, so the release timing is subject to change. However, don’t fret because we’ll update this post if there is some big change in Episode 2’s release schedule.

Finally, make sure to watch the new episode as soon as it arrives to avoid any spoilers.

The post The Bad Batch Episode 2: Release Date And Time On Disney Plus Revealed by Shivam Gulati appeared first on DualShockers.