To Your Eternity Episode 3 Release Date, Time, and Preview

To Your Eternity Episode 3 is incredibly close to its release, and here’s what we know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

When it comes to the new anime series, To Your Eternity is definitely the one that surprised the community. Based on a Japanese manga of the same name, To Your Eternity takes you on a ride where you break into tears several times. Hands down, this anime series flaunts some of the best-written characters along with a beautiful storyline.

The second episode of the series was released last week, and as expected, fans loved everything about it. But now, everyone is impatiently waiting for the next episode.

  • More Anime: Attack on Titan Ending Explained – Chapter 139 and Beyond SPOILERS

Why The Resident Evil: Village Demo is Genius

Subscribe to DualShockers Youtube

Subscribe now

To Your Eternity Episode 3 Release Date And Time

To Your Eternity Episode 3 is scheduled to release on Monday, April 26, or Tuesday, April 27, depending on your location.

When writing this article, To Your Eternity Episode 3 is expected to come out at 1:30 AM JST (Japan Standard Time) on Tuesday, April 27. However, for most international regions, the release date will be April 26. Anyway, here’s episode 3’s specific release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 AM PDT on Monday, April 26
  • Central Time: 11:30 AM CDT on Monday, April 26
  • Eastern Time: 12:30 PM EDT on Monday, April 26
  • British Time: 5:30 PM BST on Monday, April 26
  • European Time: 6:30 PM CEST on Monday, April 26
  • Indian Time: 10:00 PM IST on Monday, April 26
  • Australian Time: 2 AM ACST on Tuesday, April 27

You can watch To Your Eternity episode 3 on Crunchyroll and VRV if, of course, these streaming services are available in your region.

To Your Eternity Episode 3 Preview

Firstly, the next To Your Eternity episode will be titled ‘A Small Evolution.’

Interestingly, fans will see the immortal being and March interacting more with each other in the next episode. On the other hand, Parona will try to save March from being sacrificed. But things will only get difficult for her as Hayase will not stop pursuing the child for the ritual.

Honestly, it would be interesting to see what’s about to happen next in ‘To Your Eternity.’ So, make to watch the new episode as soon as it comes out to avoid any spoilers.

The post To Your Eternity Episode 3: Release Date, Time, and Preview by Shivam Gulati appeared first on DualShockers.